Tuesday, March 12, 2019

iPop iCons 5

New music from classic Pop Music iCons 

Soft Cell - Northern Lights
Morrissey - It's Over (feat. LP)
Emma Bunton - Baby Please Don't Stop
Bonnie Tyler - Hold On
Culture Club - Different Man
Westlife - Hello My Love (John Gibbons Remix)
Bryan Adams - Shine A Light
Chaka Khan - Like A Lady
Bananarama - Stuff Like That (Sakgra PWL Mix)
Cher - Dancing Queen
Pet Shop Boys - What are we going to do about the rich?
Hazell Dean - Because The Night
Soft Cell - Guilty ('Cos I Say You Are)
Mariah Carey - One Mo' Gen
Mike + The Mechanics - Out Of The Blue
Rozalla - Turn on the Light (Mr Root Oh so Chic Mix)
Rob Thomas - One Less Day (Dying Young)
Chaka Khan - Like Sugar
Pink - Walk Me Home
Culture Club - Runaway Train (Country Tribal Mix)
Kylie Minogue - Lost Without You (Country Club Martini Crew Remix)
Backstreet Boys - No Place
Howard Jones - Beating Mr. Neg
Garbage - Starman
Emma Bunton - Too Many Teardrops
The Cranberries - All Over Now


Marina - Superstar
GRACEY - Different Things
Maya B - Dollar to a Diamond
Dido - Hell After This
Shenna - Hope You're Happy
Jonas Brothers - Sucker
Charlotte OC - Boyfriend
Ellie Goulding - Flux
Lost Frequencies - Recognise (feat. Flynn)
Zedd & Katy Perry - 365
Years & Years, MNEK - Valentino
SOAK - Deja Vu
Sigrid - Sight Of You
ZAYN - Common
Delacey - My Man

Bananarama - Stuff Like That
Daya - Insomnia
Emilie Brandt - Hold On
Ava Max - So Am I
Upsahl - All My Friends Are Rich
Bebe Rexha - Last Hurrah
Jessie Ware - Adore You
Marshmello - Here With Me (feat. CHVRCHES)
DVBBS - Somebody Like You (feat. Saro)
Rita Ora - Only Want You (feat. 6LACK)
Armin van Buuren - lonely for you (feat. Bonnie Mckee)
Emma Bunton - Too Many Teardrops
Maren Morris - A Song For Everything
Ria Mae - Not Your Type
Dido - Take Me Home
Nina Nesbitt - Loyal to Me
Billie Eilish - wish you were gay