Wednesday, July 23, 2014

iPOP 37 (Summer of 2014)

Disc One

 ZHU - Faded
David Guetta - Lovers On The Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
Alle Farben - She Moves (Far Away)
MØ - Pilgrim
Milky Chance - Stolen Dance 
Klangkarussell - Netzwerk (Falls Like Rain)
Cheryl Cole - Crazy Stupid Love
Bright Light Bright Light - Everything I Ever Wanted
Indiana - Solo Dancing
Kyla La Grange - The Knife
Monarchy - Living Without You
Morrissey - Kiss Me Alot
MAGIC! - Don't Kill The Magic
La Roux - Uptight Downtown (Radio Edit)
Sia - Elastic Heart (feat. The Weeknd & Diplo)
Allusion - Think About Me
Jaana - Casanova
Duke Dumont - Won't Look Back
Mariah Carey - You Don't Know What To Do (feat. Wale)
The Weeknd - Often
Vanessa Elisha - Midnight Swim

Disc Two

MØ - Slow Love
La Roux- Sexotheque
Afrojack - Ten Feet Tall (feat. Wrabel)
Ariana Grande - Break Free (feat. Zedd)
The Saturdays - What Are You Waiting For 
Bebe Rexha - I Can't Stop Drinking About You
Klingande - Jubel
Odysseus - Used To Be My Friend (feat. Ruby Goe)
Grimes - Go
Alex Clare - War Rages On
Pixie Lott - Ocean
Capital Cities - One Minute More 
Jax Jones - Go Deep
DaVido - Skelewu
Little Daylight - Overdose
Bipolar Sunshine - Deckchairs On The Moon
Mausi - My Friend Has A Swimming Pool
Jazmine Sullivan - Dumb (feat. Meek Mill)
Kyla La Grange - Maia
Jessie Ware - Tough Love
Ed Sheeran - Nina

You can help show your support for this blog by making a donation using PayPal. Thank you for your support!