Friday, December 26, 2014

iPOP 42

Disc 1

Madonna - Living For Love
Calvin Harris - Love Now (feat. All About She)
DJ Fresh feat. Ella Eyre - Gravity
Alesso feat. Tove Lo - Heroes (We Could Be)
Electric Youth - Innocence
Culture Club - More Than Silence (Boy George & Roland Faber Remix)
Taylor Swift - How You Get The Girl
Nico & Vinz - In Your Arms
Madonna - Ghosttown
Marit Larsen - Shine On (Little Diamond)
David Guetta - Rise (feat. Skylar Grey)
One Direction - Fireproof
Jessie Ware - You & I (Forever)
Take That - Let In The Sun
CHVRCHES - Get Away 
Kiesza - Hideaway
Charli XCX - Kingdom (feat. Simon Le Bon)
Flight Facilities - Crave You
Little Daylight - Mona Lisa
David Guetta - Shot Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey)

Disc 2

Madonna - Devil Pray
Charli XCX - Need Ur Luv
Erasure - Reason (Parralox Remix)
One Direction - Steal My Girl
Taylor Swift - Wildest Dreams
Robbie Williams - Climb On
Tove Lo - Scream My Name
Jhene Aiko - To Love & Die (Ft. Cocaine 80s)
Royksopp - Save Me (Featuring Susanne Sundfor)
Madonna - Unapologetic Bitch
Meghan - Trainor - Lips Are Moving 
Erasure - Sacred
Take That - If You Want It
David Guetta - The Whisperer (feat. Sia)
Calvin Harris - Ecstasy (feat. HURTS)
iamamiwhoami - Chasing Kites
Damien Rice - It Takes A Lot To Know A Man
Lana Del Rey - Big Eyes
Royksopp - Rong (Featuring Robyn)