Tuesday, July 7, 2015

iPOP 49

a-ha - Under The Makeup
Giorgio Moroder - Wildstar (feat. Foxes)
Rachel Platten - Fight Song
Pharrell Williams - Freedom
Demi Lovato - Cool For The Summer
Kelly Clarkson - Invincible (Tom Swoon Radio Mix)
Anouk - New Day
Paul Oakenfold - Lonely Ones (feat. Tawiah)
Brandon Flowers - Can't Deny My Love (Goshfather & Jinco Remix)
Zara Larsson - Never Gonna Die
Susanne Sundfor - Slowly
Leona Lewis - Fire Under My Feet
Miguel - Coffee 
MS MR - Painted
Ed Sheeran - Photograph (Felix Jaehn Remix)
Jimmy Somerville - Freak
The Weeknd - Can't Feel My Face
Florence + The Machine - Queen Of Peace
Say Lou Lou - Nothing But A Heartbeat
The Avener & Phoebe Kildeer - Fade Out Lines
Daniel Johns - Aerial Love
Matt Bomer - Heaven

Please support Faggy Dance by making a donation using PayPal. 
Your donation helps to keep links active.

Thank you for your support! 


If you receive this update via email and the link doesn't work please visit the site.


  1. Hey man, both ipop 48 and ipop 49 will not download, they say bandwidth limit exceeded!

  2. this photograph remix is really good! thanks!