Sunday, September 7, 2014

iPOP 39

Disc 1

iamamiwhoami - Blue Blue
Jessie Ware - Want Your Feeling
Zoot Woman - Coming Up For Air
Sabrina - Colour Me
Ella Eyre - Comeback
Ella Henderson - Glow
Troye Sivian - Fun
Florrie - Little White Lies
Taylor Swift - Shake It Off
Cobra Starship - Never Been In Love Before (feat. Icona Pop)
Kiesza - Giant In My Heart
John Legend - All Of Me (Tiesto Remix)
Charli XCX - Break The Rules
Ashley Roberts - Woman Up
Little Daylight - Siren Call
Molly Sanden - Freak
Oliver $ & Jimi Jules - Pushing On
Wankelmut & Emma Louise - My Head Is A Jungle (MK Mix)
Caribou - All I Ever Need
Banks - Alibi
Broods - Sleep Baby Sleep

Disc 2

G.R.L. - Ugly Heart
Little Daylight - No One Else But You (feat. Atlas Genius)
Ariana Grande - Love Me Harder (feat. The Weeknd)
Sam Smith - I Am Not The Only One
Ashley Roberts  - All In A Day
Troye Sivan - Touch
Mary J. Blige & Disclosure - Right Now
 Calvin Harris - Blame (feat. John Newman)
Andy Bell - Beautiful (Don Mueller Mix)
Nick & Knight - If You Want It
Spagna - The Magic Of Love 
Maroon 5 - Animals
Broods - Coattails
The Pierces - Believe In Me
The Madden Brothers - We Are Done
Train - Angel In Blue Jeans
Angus & Julia Stone - Grizzly Bear
Vance Joy - Riptide (Flicflac Mix)
Dirty South - Unbreakable (feat Sam Smith)
Nerina Pallot - Hard Equation
Jhene Aiko - Spotless Mind

You can help show your support for this blog by making a donation using PayPal. Thank you for your support!