Monday, May 20, 2013

iPOP 27

Disc One
Naughty Boy - La La La
Sia - Loved Me Back To Life
Loreen - We Got The Power
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Despair
Vampire Weekend - Step
Petula Clark - Cut Copy Me
Alison Moyet - Right As Rain
Chris Malinchak - So Good To Me
Anouk - Stardust
Mark Owen - Stars
Frankmusik - Chasing Shadows
Phoenix - S.O.S. In Bel Air
Discopolis - Falling (Committed To Sparkle Motion) (Axwell Radio Edit)
Disclosure - You & Me feat. Eliza Doolittle
Classix - All You're Waiting For
The Saturdays - Gentlemen
Jonas Brothers - Pom Poms
Disc Two
Demi Lovato - Really Don't Care feat. Cher Lloyd
Jennifer Lopez - Live It Up feat. Pitbull
Eric Saade - Coming Home
Bo Bruce - Over & Over (Run With The Horses)
Texas - Detroit City
Daft Punk - Lose Yourself To Dance
Strange Talk -  So So LaLa
Shout Out Louds - Walking In Your Footsteps
Kacey Musgraves - Merry Go Round
Gabrielle Aplin - Please Don't Say You Love Me
Noah & The Whale - Heart Of Nowhere
Dido - Let's Runaway
Blue - We've Got Tonight
Wretch 32 feat. Shakka - Blackout
Robin Thicke - Blurred Lines feat. T.I. & Pharrell
O.M.D. - Night Café
James Blake - Retrograde