Sunday, July 22, 2012

iPop 16

Disc 1

Aura Dione - Friends (Rock Mafia & David Jost Radio Mix)
Neon Trees - Mad Love
Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
Oceana - Endless Summer
Hey Ocean! - Big Blue Wave
Pet Shop Boys - Winner
George Michael - White Light
Iyeoka - Simply Falling
Pink - Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
Dreamboats feat. The Face - Love Stuck
Sky Ferreira - Red Lips
Rebecca & Fiona - Dance
Hot Chip - Let Me Be Him (Radio Edit)
Charli XCX - You're The One
Shiny Toy Guns - Waiting Alone
Neon Trees - Moving In The Dark
Jessie Ware - Wildest Moments

Disc 2

Amelia Lily - You Bring Me Joy
Iyeoka - Breakdown Mode
Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Radio Mix)
Kimbra - Something In The Way You Are
Aimee Mann - Charmer
Neon Trees - Hooray For Hollywood
Lisa Marie Presley - So Long
The Black Keys - Gold On The Ceiling
The Killers - Runaways
No Doubt - Settle Down (Radio Edit)
Maroon 5 - One More Night
Little Mix - Wings
Foxes - Warrior
Neon Trees - Close To You
Ellie Goulding - Hanging On
Samsaya - Apple (Radio Edit)
Frank Ocean - Bad Religion


No comments:

Post a Comment